## **Editorial**

J Prev Med Public Health 2022;55:115-115 • https://dx.doi.org/10.3961/jpmph.22.100

pISSN 1975-8375 eISSN 2233-4521



## Our Valuable Contributors: Reviewers of 2021

I would like to recognize the peer reviewers who donated their precious time and effort to reviewing the manuscripts submitted to the *Journal of Preventive Medicine and Public Health* in 2021. With an ever increasing competition to attract quality research by major journals in our field, we depend on the expertise of the reviewers to critically appraise the papers. Their comments, detailed and extensive, guide authors to polish their work and propel them to strive for excellence. Their commitment and dedication to this hard and time consuming task ensure that published research are relevant, timely, high quality, and applicable.

I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to each and every one of the 134 reviewers.

Sung-il Cho, MD, ScD

Bo-Hyun Park Bomi Park

Boyoung Park

Hyesook Park

Ji-Hyuk Park

Keeho Park

Editor-in-Chief

Aseel Aburub Jong-Myon Bae Sanghvuk Bae Jin-Wook Bahk Ramanarayana Boyapati Min Cheol Chang Hae-Kwan Cheong Achangwa Chiara Heui Sug Cho Sung-II Cho Young-Gyu Cho Seung Ah Choe Young June Choe Chang Kyun Choi Hongjo Choi Ji-Yeop Choi Kui Son Choi Min Hyeok Choi Seongwoo Choi Yunsu Choi Jin-Ho Chun Wankyo Chung Hasan Durmuş Sangyong Eom Sang Jun Eun Dun-Sol Go Eun Jae Go Mi Ah Han Namsoo Hong Young-Seoub Hong Jieun Hwang

Jun Hyun Hwang

Tae Yoon Hwang

Se-Min Hwang

Youngsik Hwang Wilson Igwe Siti Isfandari Won Mo Jang Baek Geun Jeong Hyunsuk Jeong Wiroj Jiamjarasrangsi Jaehun Jung Sun Jae Jung Yoon-Sun Jung Kyunghee Jungchoi Moyeol Kang Changhoon Kim Chun-Bae Kim Gil-yong Kim Hee Jung Kim Hyeon Chang Kim Ikhan Kim Jae Heon Kim Jang-Rak Kim Jeongseon Kim Jin Hee Kim Jong-Hun Kim Jong-Yeon Kim Min-Kyung Kim Namhee Kim

So-Young Kim

Sukyeong Kim

Sun Jung Kim

Heejin Kimm

Kwang-Pil Ko

Kyungae Kong

Keun-Sang Kwon

Sun-Young Kim

Sun Seog Kwon Kannika Na Lampang Donghwan Lee Hankil Lee Hey Jean Lee Hun Jai Lee Jong-In Lee Ju-Hyung Lee Jung-Eun Lee Keun Hwa Lee Kwan Lee Miyoung Lee Sok-Goo Lee Won Kyung Lee Woojoo Lee Yo Han Lee Yu-Mi Lee Yunhwan Lee Jungsu Lim Junsik Lim Youn-Hee Lim Francesco Lupariello Jungwon Min Mohd Fakhree Bin Saad Jong Youn Moon Baegju Na Hae-Sung Nam Heru Santoso Wahito Nugroho Minsu Ock

Gyung Jae Oh

Jin Kyoung Oh

In-Hwan Oh

Juhwan Oh

Bohyun Park

Ki Soo Park Soon-Woo Park Sue K. Park Sungchul Park Rewwadee Petsirasan I Gusti Ngurah Edi Putra Utba Rashid Paul Ratanasiripong Yong Joo Rhee Dong-Hee Ryu So Yeon Ryu Sukhyun Ryu Jason Jia Hao See Rimawati Aulia Insan Sadarang Wahyu Septiono Aesun Shin Jaeyong Shin Min Ho Shin Hyunjin Son Tika Dwi Tama Neeraj Taneja Yong Seol Won Yuseun Yang Hyeonwoo Yim Seok-Ju Yoo Seok-Jun Yoon