ACKNOWLEDGEMENT TO REFEREES

Acknowledgement to Referees

© The Author(s) 2022

Dear Readers,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has supported *PharmacoEconomics - Open* in 2022. Firstly, we thank all the authors who submitted their papers to the journal. We have been fortunate to publish a variety of high quality articles over the past 12 months. The quality of the articles is testament not only to the hard work of the authors, but also to the efforts of our peer reviewers. Therefore, we thank the following people who have reviewed for *PharmacoEconomics - Open* in the past year:

Lucy Abel, UK

Dina Abushanab, Australia Amir Ansaripour, The Netherlands

Peter Auguste, UK

Eun-Young Bae, Republic of Korea

Michaela Barbier, Switzerland

James Barnes, USA Michael Barry, Ireland Yared Belete Belay, Australia Arjun Bhadhuri, Switzerland Mark Bounthavong, USA Mariana Brandão, Belgium

Ash Bullement, UK Claire Burbridge, UK Sajal Chattopadhyay, USA Amanda Cole, UK

Stephen Congly, Canada Douglas Coyle, Canada Sonya Cressman, Canada Norah Crossnohere, USA Lisa de Jong, The Netherlands Simon Deeming, Australia

Piyameth Dilokthornsakul, Thailand

Richard Dodel, Germany Morgane Donadel, USA Trevor Ellison, USA

Brigitte Essers, The Netherlands

Wei Gao, USA Martina Garau, UK Leidy García, Chile

Mihretab Gebreslassie, Sweden

Edward Gibson, UK

Jacopo Giuliani, Italy Louisa Gordon, Australia George Gourzoulidis, Greece

Erik Groessl, USA

Cesar Augusto Guevara Cuellar,

Colombia

Hanna Gyllensten, Sweden Martin Henriksson, Sweden Monica Hernandez-Alava, UK Anna Hobbins, Ireland Ilene Hollin, USA Sarah Hughes, UK

Raymond Hutubessy, Switzerland

Shalu Jain, India
Gursimer Jeet, Canada
Huajie Jin, UK
Claudio Jommi, Italy
Beena Joshi, India
Sue Jowett, UK
Dan Kelleher, USA
Asif Khowaja, Canada
Hansoo Kim, Australia
Siin Kim, Republic of Korea
Michelle Kip, The Netherlands

Thitima Kongnakorn, UK Christian Kronborg, Denmark Mark Lamotte, Belgium Erik Landfeldt, Sweden Tara Lavelle, USA Carlo Lazzaro, Italy Quang Le, USA Meng Li, USA Andrew Lloyd, UK

Valentina Lorenzoni, Italy Clara Marquina, Australia Kunichika Matsumoto, Japan Brendan McElroy, Ireland Michela Meregaglia, Italy Ricarda Milstein, Germany

Mark Monahan, UK
George Morgan, UK
Mercy Mvundura, USA
Son Hong Nghiem, Australia
Charles Okafor, Australia
Monica Oliveira, Portugal
Daniel Ollendorf, USA
James O'Mahony, Ireland
Evans Otieku, Ghana
Brian O'Toole, UK
Itziar Oyagüez, Spain
Monica Panca, UK

Sun-Kyeong Park, Republic of Korea

Lydia Pecker, USA

Unchalee Permsuwan, Thailand

Lara Petelin, Australia

Xavier Pouwels, The Netherlands

Julia Quitmann, Germany Adam Raymakers, Canada Umberto Restelli, Italy Diego Rosselli, Colombia W. Alton Russell, Canada Pierluigi Russo, Italy

Mohsen Sadatsafavi, Canada Jonathan Salcedo, USA 2 Acknowledgement to Referees

Michal Sarfaty, Israel
Stefan Scholz, Germany
Dominique Seo, USA
Mikyung Kelly Seo, UK
Jason Shafrin, USA
Julia Slejko, USA
Jan Sorensen, Ireland
Alisa Stöber, Germany
Adam Strzelczyk, Germany
Mikael Svensson, Sweden
Patricia Synnott, USA

David Taylor, UK
Anders Ternhag, Sweden
Frederick Thielen, The Netherlands
Dominique Thiveaud, France
Dominic Tilden, Australia
Keith Tolley, UK
Jonathan Tosh, UK
David Trueman, UK
Neel Vaidya, USA
Simon van der Pol, The Netherlands

Philippe Van Wilder, Belgium Matthijs Versteegh, The Netherlands Jeffrey Voigt, USA Shuiyun Wang, China Caroline Watts, Australia Hwee Lin Wee, Singapore Eve Wittenberg, USA Durhane Wong-Rieger, Canada Xiao Wu, USA Hongbo Yang, USA

Wai Yip, USA

We also thank our editorial board members for their valuable contributions to the journal. The current editorial board includes the following health economics and outcomes research experts:

Marioliin Van Keep. The Netherlands

Renée Arnold, USA
James Buchanan, UK
James Chambers, USA
Vakaramoko Diaby, USA
George Dranitsaris, Canada
Isabelle Durand-Zaleski, France
Stephanie Earnshaw, USA
Geert Frederix, the Netherlands
Emma Frew, UK
Brian Godman, South Africa
Anthony Hatswell, UK
Rachael Hunter, UK
Karissa Johnston, Canada
Billingsley Kaambwa, Australia

Noam Kirson, USA
Hye-Young Kwon, Republic of Korea
Dawn Lee, UK
Patrick Lefebvre, Canada
Luís Lizán, Spain
Joey Mattingly, USA
Louis Matza, USA
Nikki McCaffrey, Australia
Brett McQueen, USA
Najmeh Moradi, Iran
Aileen Murphy, Ireland
Richard Norman, Australia
Alison Pearce, Australia

Pedro Plans-Rubió, Spain Shankar Prinja, India Fanni Rencz, Hungary Jeff Round, Canada Chris Sampson, UK Asrul Akmal Shafie, Malaysia Haitham Tuffaha, Australia Sabine Vogler, Austria Pei Wang, China Elizabeth Wehler, USA Beth Woods, UK

Finally, we thank our readers for supporting *PharmacoEconomics - Open*. The journal has grown from strength to strength over the past 6 years and in 2022 we increased the frequency of publication from quarterly to bimonthly. We look forward to bringing you more quality articles in 2023 and continued growth in the years to come.

Paolo Pertile, Italy

With best wishes Tim Wrightson and Chris Carswell Co-Editors in Chief PharmacoEconomics - Open

Open Access This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License, which permits any non-commercial use, sharing, adaptation, distribution and reproduction in any medium or format, as long as you give appropriate credit to the original author(s) and the source, provide a link to the Creative Commons licence, and indicate if changes were made. The images or other third party material in this article are included in the article's Creative Commons licence, unless indicated otherwise in a credit line to the material. If material is not included in the article's Creative Commons licence and your intended use is not permitted by statutory regulation or exceeds the permitted use, you will need to obtain permission directly from the copyright holder. To view a copy of this licence, visit http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/.